Liberty Road Recreation Council Executive Board

Officers

President Lawrence Brown (410) 404-0793 lbrown9123@aol.com
Executive Vice President Michael Brice (443) 865-5519 mrbrice13@gmail.com
Vice President East Walter Bland (443) 922-1232 walter.bland@maryland.gov
Vice President West Fayth Brice   fbrice1@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Leon Gibson (443) 794-4848 noel.enterprise@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Kisha Glenn (410) 350-9911 kisha.glenn@ssa.gov
Treasurer Calvin McMichael (410) 963-6311 calvin_mcmichael@hotmail.com
Member at Large Cherry Blackwell (410) 902-8986 firstcherrylee@juno.com
Member at Large Shelly Wilson (443) 392-2598 shellywilson0703@comcast.net
Member at Large Kay Brown (410) 404-0413 lbrown9123@aol.com
Teen Representative Tres McMichael tres.tbt@gmail.com
Sargent at Arms Vacant

Staff

Financial Manager Chris McFadden lrrpc@aol.com
Webmaster Felix Rogers felix.rogers@verizon.net

Elections

Liberty Road Recreation Council's Officers serve a one year term of office. Elections are held each year in October for all Offices.